Search found 86 matches

by jesse
Thu Apr 17, 2008 5:33 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello!
Replies: 12
Views: 523

Helllo and welcome
by jesse
Wed Apr 16, 2008 5:05 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hey Everyone!!
Replies: 9
Views: 472

Welcome to the forum :))
by jesse
Wed Apr 16, 2008 5:03 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello from Nebraska!
Replies: 10
Views: 494

Hello and welcome
by jesse
Sat Apr 12, 2008 9:43 am
Forum: Health Issues
Topic: Broken nail
Replies: 1
Views: 227

Broken nail

Bubba broke a little more than half his nail off on fri. Now his quick is showing about half of it. I've been cleaning 3x's a day,only letting him out as much as i have to. Just wanted opinions if I should take him the vet. if gets infected I will but it's not. I just wondering is there any thing th...
by jesse
Fri Apr 11, 2008 10:45 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: New from TN
Replies: 9
Views: 626

Welcome
by jesse
Fri Apr 11, 2008 10:44 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: New Here
Replies: 7
Views: 568

Hello and welcome
by jesse
Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:12 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello once more
Replies: 8
Views: 409

Hello and welcome
by jesse
Mon Apr 07, 2008 10:19 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello!
Replies: 6
Views: 408

Hello and welcome to forum :))
by jesse
Fri Apr 04, 2008 5:24 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: New Member
Replies: 27
Views: 1677

Hello and welcome
by jesse
Mon Mar 31, 2008 6:15 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: howdee from las vegas
Replies: 14
Views: 786

Hello and welcome
Beautiful pups :))
by jesse
Mon Mar 31, 2008 6:14 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello from NC
Replies: 8
Views: 381

Welcome
by jesse
Sat Mar 29, 2008 4:26 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 11
Views: 522

Welcome to PBF
by jesse
Sat Mar 29, 2008 4:25 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello from NM
Replies: 17
Views: 1129

Hello and welcome to the forum :))
by jesse
Fri Mar 28, 2008 6:16 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: My Intro
Replies: 7
Views: 431

Welcome to PBF :thumbsup: ,beautiful pups
by jesse
Thu Mar 27, 2008 5:45 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: hello from new jersey (picture enclosed!)
Replies: 12
Views: 899

Welcome :))

Go to advanced search