Search found 117 matches

by jesse
Sat Mar 29, 2008 4:26 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 11
Views: 668

Welcome to PBF
by jesse
Sat Mar 29, 2008 4:25 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello from NM
Replies: 17
Views: 1584

Hello and welcome to the forum :))
by jesse
Fri Mar 28, 2008 6:16 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: My Intro
Replies: 7
Views: 529

Welcome to PBF :thumbsup: ,beautiful pups
by jesse
Thu Mar 27, 2008 5:45 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: hello from new jersey (picture enclosed!)
Replies: 12
Views: 958

Welcome :))
by jesse
Wed Mar 26, 2008 5:26 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: newbie
Replies: 23
Views: 1438

Welcome to the forum
by jesse
Tue Mar 25, 2008 5:32 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello..
Replies: 9
Views: 556

Hello and welcome :))
by jesse
Sun Mar 23, 2008 1:01 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Another hello!
Replies: 9
Views: 712

:welcome:
by jesse
Sun Mar 23, 2008 12:59 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: A Seattle Hello From Teagan and KeyLo
Replies: 7
Views: 575

Hello and welcome to the forum :)) , Beautiful pup
by jesse
Fri Mar 21, 2008 6:55 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello Hello!
Replies: 12
Views: 668

welcome!
by jesse
Thu Mar 20, 2008 5:44 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 4
Views: 300

Hello and to the forum :))
by jesse
Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:44 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Newbe in Florida
Replies: 5
Views: 340

Welcome to the forum!
by jesse
Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:43 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: new to the forum:)
Replies: 7
Views: 542

Hello and welcome :thumbsup:
yes pics would be nice
by jesse
Wed Mar 19, 2008 12:06 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: INro
Replies: 25
Views: 1535

:welcome:
by jesse
Wed Mar 19, 2008 6:45 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Newbie from the Midwest
Replies: 10
Views: 567

Hello and welcome..Beautiful pup
by jesse
Tue Mar 18, 2008 6:31 am
Forum: Introductions
Topic: New member in the middle of the Plymouth Pit fight:)
Replies: 8
Views: 463

:welcome:

Go to advanced search