And we call him Fathead...

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
User avatar
psyho
Newborn Bully
Posts: 130
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 10:58 am
Location: lexington, ky

Postby psyho » Wed Nov 12, 2008 7:26 pm

:welcome:

User avatar
Ruger
Adolescent Bully
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 8:59 am
Location: Philly
Contact:

Postby Ruger » Wed Nov 12, 2008 8:27 pm

:modwelcomeonly3:

User avatar
Razors_Diesel
Matured Bully
Posts: 495
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2008 3:40 pm
Location: louisiana

Postby Razors_Diesel » Wed Nov 12, 2008 9:50 pm

DIESEL IS IN LOVE!! :inlove:

User avatar
pitbullforever
Bully Ambassador
Posts: 2979
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 9:19 am
Location: port jervis NY
Contact:

Postby pitbullforever » Wed Nov 12, 2008 9:57 pm

she's very cute welcome

User avatar
iluvmypithannah
Bully Ambassador
Posts: 2916
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 8:09 am
Location: The Sunshine State! :)

Postby iluvmypithannah » Thu Nov 13, 2008 9:25 am

Welcome, he's adorable! :inlove:

bluestark
BANNED
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 9:36 pm
Location: Anniston, AL

Postby bluestark » Thu Nov 13, 2008 10:18 am

TOO CUTE! welcome

User avatar
lamom5
Adolescent Bully
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 2:21 pm
Location: Louisiana

Postby lamom5 » Thu Nov 13, 2008 10:24 am

Welcome to PBF.

User avatar
Leslie H
Moderator
Posts: 8937
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2004 1:06 pm

Postby Leslie H » Sat Nov 15, 2008 9:17 pm

Hi, could you tell us a little more about yourself, so you can be given access? There's a sample intro sticky in this forum.

User avatar
Tia
Newborn Bully
Posts: 132
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 4:09 pm
Location: Mississippi

Postby Tia » Sat Nov 15, 2008 9:38 pm

What an adorable baby! :modwelcomeonly3:

User avatar
3dogmom
Newborn Bully
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 8:12 pm
Location: Rosharon, Texas

Postby 3dogmom » Sun Nov 16, 2008 8:47 am

Hello and welcome to the PBF.


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests