Hello From The netherlands

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
User avatar
franco
Adolescent Bully
Posts: 313
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 9:47 am
Location: san antonio, texas
Contact:

Postby franco » Mon Nov 17, 2008 4:55 pm

hey and welcome to the forums

User avatar
kodasmom
Super Bully
Posts: 617
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2008 9:34 am
Location: Shreveport LA
Contact:

Postby kodasmom » Mon Nov 17, 2008 5:13 pm

:welcome:

User avatar
lamom5
Adolescent Bully
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 2:21 pm
Location: Louisiana

Postby lamom5 » Mon Nov 17, 2008 5:37 pm

Welcome to PBF.

User avatar
gooeydog
Moderator
Posts: 1427
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2003 4:26 am

Postby gooeydog » Tue Nov 18, 2008 2:06 pm

Welcome!

Please tell us more about yourself, and your dogs... you can view a sample introduction HERE.

Due to the current state of the breed in the U.S., many members of this forum frown upon breeding at this time, unless with fully health tested, proven dogs on a limited basis. That said, there are many here who appreciate a good working dog, so it would be lovely to see some of your dogs if you decide to stick around :)

User avatar
dove
Bully Lover 4 Life
Posts: 1083
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 12:54 pm
Location: Sacramento, California
Contact:

Postby dove » Wed Nov 19, 2008 4:02 am


WELCOME TO THE BOARD ~ Deb & Tonka

:yay:

User avatar
Diesels_Angel
Newborn Bully
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2008 10:02 pm
Location: Louisiana

Postby Diesels_Angel » Fri Nov 21, 2008 12:24 am

Welcome!

Hope you're the type that does good for the breed and doesn't treat them like breeding cows... :sad:

User avatar
spammie
Moderator
Posts: 11104
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 6:41 pm
Location: Mid Missouri

Postby spammie » Sat Nov 22, 2008 11:44 am

Image

User avatar
spammie
Moderator
Posts: 11104
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 6:41 pm
Location: Mid Missouri

Postby spammie » Sat Nov 22, 2008 11:46 am

Image

User avatar
BabyReba
Moderator
Posts: 11589
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Winter Park, Florida
Contact:

Postby BabyReba » Tue Nov 25, 2008 12:27 pm

:modwelcomeonly2:


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests