Hi

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
Brindle crystal
Newborn Bully

Hi

Postby Brindle crystal » Thu Nov 27, 2008 12:56 pm

Hi, I'm from the Uk and own a 12 month old Rottweiler bitch and we have just recently rescued another pup from cruel owners. We found the pup cramped up in a tiny cage, very underweight and sat in its own urine. I dont know how anyone can be so cruel.We were told the pup was a staffy x boxer but im thinking shes actually a pit mix. Ive joined the forum because i want to know about the breed and what better place to learn than with people that actually own them. I will try and post some pictures of her but im not too good with this sort of stuff so fingers x it works. Ive never seen a pit bull, only on the comp and telly as they are banned from the UK although i do know there are some still here. If you do think she is a pit mix i will still have to tell people here in the uk shes a staffy mix as she will be taken from me and destroyed and i dont want that to happen. This is crystal after one day with us...we still cant get all the yellow staining out of her fur. Any ideas??
[/url]

APBT<3er
Forum Junky

Postby APBT<3er » Thu Nov 27, 2008 1:38 pm

:welcome:

your picture didn't work. do you have an account on photobucket? photobucket makes life easier, especially for those of us who aren't especially picture savvy lol :) kudos to you for rescuing... I also chose the rescue route and am sooo happy i did. I couldn't imagine my poor dolly still in rescue, or worst put to sleep. Can't wait to see pictures, don't forget to post pics of your rottie to :)

Brindle crystal
Newborn Bully

Postby Brindle crystal » Thu Nov 27, 2008 1:50 pm