Proud new poppa of a pit named Mason...

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
masons_mom
Newborn Bully
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 10:43 am
Location: Kentucky
Contact:

Postby masons_mom » Sun Dec 14, 2008 7:00 pm

Welcome babe, lol. x

:inlove:

User avatar
APBT<3er
Forum Junky
Posts: 3841
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 10:19 am
Location: Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Postby APBT<3er » Sun Dec 14, 2008 7:16 pm

:welcome:

User avatar
patty
Moderator
Posts: 3771
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 8:40 pm
Location: beside Raphael, Amber and Huggybear

Postby patty » Sun Dec 14, 2008 10:34 pm

Welcome to PBF

Mason is a looker :inlove: More pics please!

User avatar
iluvmypithannah
Bully Ambassador
Posts: 2916
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 8:09 am
Location: The Sunshine State! :)

Postby iluvmypithannah » Mon Dec 15, 2008 8:54 am

Welcome to the pack! :))

User avatar
spammie
Moderator
Posts: 11104
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 6:41 pm
Location: Mid Missouri

Postby spammie » Mon Dec 15, 2008 9:12 am

Glad to have you join us....can we call you Babe, also?
Image

User avatar
Obed
Forum Junky
Posts: 3525
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 7:24 am
Location: Houston, Texas

Postby Obed » Mon Dec 15, 2008 9:13 am

I won't call you babe.. but welcome....

User avatar
bethh
Super Bully
Posts: 614
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 5:55 pm
Location: NorCal

Postby bethh » Mon Dec 15, 2008 11:28 am

Welcome! Great picture.

masons_mom
Newborn Bully
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 10:43 am
Location: Kentucky
Contact:

Postby masons_mom » Mon Dec 15, 2008 12:07 pm

Snort - behave!

:peace:

User avatar
Mya&theSiebenDackels
Addicted to PBF
Posts: 5973
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:31 pm
Location: Northern Mississippi

Postby Mya&theSiebenDackels » Mon Dec 15, 2008 1:15 pm

Welcome to PBF!

User avatar
Ariel Payopay
Site Admin
Posts: 3263
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 6:58 am
Location: Spanaway, WA
Contact:

Postby Ariel Payopay » Tue Dec 16, 2008 5:28 pm

:modwelcomeonly3:


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests