I'm a newbie, i hope I'm doing this right

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********

I'm a newbie, i hope I'm doing this right

Postby Pitt-terra » Thu Jan 20, 2005 1:21 pm

I wanted to say Hi and introduce myself, I just signed on today. I have visited this site many times and love it. The site is very educational and I'm so excited to be able to share the love of my life with other pit bull lovers.

I know Pitbull only has one t, but that user name was taken so I spelled it with 2 t's. Pandora my now 12 weeek old baby's A.K.A. is Panterra, so my user name came from her nickname.

Here are some pic's of my with my princess Pandora @ 6 weeks visting her grandmother for the first time.

Please bare with me this is the first time I have ever been active in a forum. I hope I'm doing this right.

P.S. how do you guys & gals post those small images on the left side of your post?

The pictures are not that great, first day with my new digy camera, I promise I will improve.

Pitt-terra

Postby PitBullPride » Thu Jan 20, 2005 1:26 pm

WELCOME!!!! Very very cute dogs! :)
PitBullPride

Postby PitXstatic » Thu Jan 20, 2005 1:27 pm

Welcome! Cute bully baby.

To download a picture or avatar under your user name, log on, go into your profile, scroll to the bottom of the page, and then upload an avatar from your computer, off a URL, or offsite.

All the best!
PitXstatic

Postby X-girl » Thu Jan 20, 2005 1:28 pm

Your baby is gorgeous!
X-girl
Regulator

Postby Chocolate Thunda » Thu Jan 20, 2005 1:30 pm

First of Welcome. Glad you dropped in. The pup is uber cute. Secondly yep the avatar you are refering to is your way of being seperate from the flock. You can put any pic in you want. as long as it's 150x150.....size of pic. Anyway welcome again and enjoy the ride.
Chocolate Thunda
Pit Bull Forum Addict

Postby concreterose » Thu Jan 20, 2005 1:37 pm

concreterose
Regulator