My first dog!!

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********

My first dog!!

Postby willixl » Thu Feb 10, 2005 2:43 am

Hi......
I live in Atlanta with my three month old brindle pit bull named "Blue". She's my first dog & I am absolutely in love with her. I'm sooo glad to find this site, I need advice on things like training, behavior etc. There is so much info out there, all saying something different, that I'm more confused than when I started :roll:
How could there be so much negative hype about such sweet dogs!
willixl

Postby Wednesday » Thu Feb 10, 2005 2:46 am

Stick around and you will learn a lot of good stuff. I know I have. Do you have any pics of this little one? :doggie:
Wednesday
Bully Ambassador

Postby willixl » Thu Feb 10, 2005 3:01 am

Yeah I've got all kinds of pics. I'm new to this "forum" stuff so I'm unsure of how to upload pics for people to see. Could you explain how please?
willixl

Postby Wednesday » Thu Feb 10, 2005 3:12 am

I am not very good at explaining how to post pics. If you go to the "Gallery" section at the top of the page there is a post titled "How to post pics". The easiest (at least for me) was to set up a Dogster.com space and post that way. All you have to do is go to the dogster site and right click on the pic you want, click on properties and "copy" the info. When you get back here, hit "img" paste it in and then hit "img" again. Be sure to preview your post before you submit it so that you can be sure that it worked. As I said, I am not good at explaining these things so you should read the post on how to do it.
Wednesday
Bully Ambassador

Postby tjbsandy » Thu Feb 10, 2005 8:12 am

:hi
tjbsandy

Postby PitBullPride » Thu Feb 10, 2005 8:16 am

Hi!!!! :)
PitBullPride

Postby Gerald W. Wilson II » Thu Feb 10, 2005 9:09 am

:bully: