I'm new to Pitbulls...

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
Wapsirat
Newborn Bully

I'm new to Pitbulls...

Postby Wapsirat » Mon Feb 16, 2015 8:01 pm