Introduction questionare to get to know everyone

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
User avatar
prettypandme
Newborn Bully
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 6:42 pm
Location: Dallas, TX
Contact:

Postby prettypandme » Wed Feb 25, 2009 3:53 pm

Name: Leah
age: 26
location: Dallas, TX
occupation: Marketing for Tuesday Morning, Inc
all pets: 4 year old Pit Mix, named Princess
hobbies: running (with P), reading, movies, golf, travel
Favorite music: everything, alternative, pop, country, bluegrass
fav tv show: LOST, HIMYM; CSI: Las Vegas, Amazing Race, Man vs. Food
dream vacation: Australia
Gadget you can't live without: Cell phone; heart rate monitor watch
Something most people don't know about you: I've traveled to 18 countries before I was 21

User avatar
Mad_Maxs_MuM
Newborn Bully
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 8:02 pm
Location: Australia

Postby Mad_Maxs_MuM » Wed Feb 25, 2009 7:53 pm

Name: Carley
age: 25 Years
location: Sydney, Australia
occupation: Receptionist
all pets I have: Just max my pitbull puppy
hobbies: I like to do walk my puppy and spend time training my puppy
Favorite music: I like all kinds of Music
fav tv show: All Saints, CSI Miami
dream vacation: Lebanon
Gadget you can't live without: Ipod
Something most people don't know about you: dont have any secrets

User avatar
konaboy
Newborn Bully
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:55 am
Location: PA

Postby konaboy » Tue Mar 03, 2009 3:57 pm

Name: Jen
Age: 27
Location: PA
Occupation: Children's Librarian
All pets: Two cats- Spot and Neko, One dog Kona
Hobbies: painting, collages, bird watching
Favorite music: punk, rock, bluegrass, jazz, folk
Fav tv show: Law and Order SVU
Dream vacation: New Zealand
Gadget you can't live without: Laptop
Something most people don't know about you: I am tougher than people think

User avatar
pitbullgrl
Addicted to PBF
Posts: 5531
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2005 4:55 pm
Location: Dearborn, MI
Contact:

Postby pitbullgrl » Tue Mar 03, 2009 4:12 pm

well since the last time I filled this out I was 17 (and my answers were very different), and I am now 5 months from 22 I'll redo it.


Name: Donna
Age: 21
Location: Wenatchee, Wa
Occupation: housewife. Full-time animal foster mom.
All pets: Snowshoe cat Tia (who lives with my parents) Allie (grey kitty) and at least one foster dog is hanging here.
Hobbies: writing, photography, reading, nursery duty at church
Favorite music: christian of any genre. some country stuff, most disney stuff.
Fav tv show: I love lucy
Dream vacation: somewhere tropical with my husband.
Gadget you can't live without: Laptop
Something most people don't know about you: I had a tumor inside my ribcage the size of my lung when i was eight. it was fighting the lung for room. or something less drastic, I have the 50 states in alphabetical order memorized as well as the whole script of the movie the lion king.

User avatar
adamwilkes14
Matured Bully
Posts: 418
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 5:08 am
Location: Zephyrhills, Fl
Contact:

Postby adamwilkes14 » Tue Mar 03, 2009 5:57 pm

Name: Adam
Age: 30
Location: Zephyrhills, Fl
Occupation: night shift shipping supervisor for Amalie Oil Company
All pets: Daisy(APBT) 3 fair goldfish my kids won about 2 years ago, that are surprisingly still alive (fair fish usually dont live this long)
Hobbies: I sing country music and play guitar, NASCAR diecast collecting
Favorite music: Country
Fav tv show: The Marty Stuart Show
Dream vacation: anywhere with my wife and kids.
Gadget you can't live without: hmmm, I can live without all of them
Something most people don't know about you: I HATE confrontation, I try to avoid them as much as possible due to the fact that I have a terrible habit of botteling emotion, then when I get pushed enough, I let it all out.

User avatar
purpledoggy
Newborn Bully
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 1:28 pm
Location: Maryland

Postby purpledoggy » Thu Mar 05, 2009 9:09 pm

Name Laurie
age 29
location Maryland
occupation Emergency Medical Technician
all pets one cat named Hobo
hobbies I like to hike when the weather is nice, I play World of Warcraft when its not lol. I also like to cross stitch and do other artistic stuff. Oh and don't forget Ren Fair in the summer!!
Favorite music Rock and alternitive
fav tv show The First 48
dream vacation I don't really have one
Gadget you can't live without My computer lol
Something most people don't know about you I don't really think there is anything

mynameisjonas
Newborn Bully
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2009 8:24 pm
Location: Desloge Missouri
Contact:

yo

Postby mynameisjonas » Thu Mar 05, 2009 9:38 pm

Name: Chris Wright
Age:19
Location: Desloge, Missouri
Pets: Jonas the pitbull, Gretzky the ball python, Golem the red tailed boa, Tres the bearded dragon
Hobbies: I love to fish, play guitar, and im a bit of a gamer, not to mention wrestling with jonas lol
Music: Im a music fan in general i LOVE music of all kinds 100,000+ MP3's
Tv Show: That 70's Show
Vacation: ermmm idk
I cant live without my ipod :S

User avatar
Lua
2 Legit 2 Quit Bully
Posts: 869
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:25 am
Location: Vancouver Island B.C.
Contact:

Postby Lua » Fri Mar 06, 2009 1:55 am

Name: Nicole

Age: 15

Location: Canada, BC

Occupation: Student

All pets: Lua: 04-14-08 APBT, Stella: 06-07-06 Chihuahua X, Philip: Ball Python xx-xx-08

Hobbies: Reading, research, most sports: baseball, hand ball, soccer (my favourite), football, swimming, badminton, running etc. Dogs! Music.

Favourite music: Polish, French, or 'other' language hip-hop/rap: GilliA, Azad, Le 3ème Oeil, Megas, Kaliber 44, Paktofonika, Nach scratch, Keny Arkana etc. Also punk/thrash like Aus-Rotten, Crass, Surf Nazis Must Die, Intro5pect.. and metal or grindcore.. Lamb of God, Black Dahlia Murder, Pig Destroyer, Katalepsy.

Favourite TV show: Time warp, Machines of Malice.. discovery channel stuff, dog stuff. I really hate shows with loud obnoxious people, I don't find most things funny.

Dream vacation: More like dream land.. a warm, sunny, fairly secluded place with good dog laws and no BSL, fine sandy beach, clean lake with no seaweed.. Mountains close by with trails and rivers. Cool nights.

Gadget you can't live without:
Rhetorically speaking of course, the computer/internet if that counts as a gadget.

Rubystarrs
Newborn Bully
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2009 7:37 am
Location: Dublin Ireland

Postby Rubystarrs » Fri Mar 06, 2009 12:18 pm

Name Rachel
location Dublin , Ireland
age (a lot older than all yous spring chicks)34 roflmao
occupation stay at home mum, with 3 doggymad children
hobbies Rescue , walking and watching Animal Planet :inlove:

User avatar
Curly_07
Moderator
Posts: 3274
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 7:46 pm
Location: Fairfax Station, VA

Postby Curly_07 » Fri Mar 06, 2009 8:09 pm

Yay! My turn, my turn!

Name: Natalie
Age: 25
Location: Ruskin, FL
Occupation: IT Specialist/Network Tech
All Pets:Curly(APBT), Nela(Germ Shep mix), Meeko(Orange tabby cat), Classy and Domino(Quarter horses)
Hobbie: Horseback riding, the beach, roller coasters
TV Show: CSI and CSI NY, House, SVU, Scrubs, The L Word, and reality tv
Music: Hip Hop/R&B, Rock, Alternative rock, country, and I love 80's music!!!
Dream Vacation: Um well, I've been just abut everywhere thanks to the Navy...lol....I'd really love to go back to Italy.
Something that most people don't know about you: I'm not naturally blonde. I've just been coloring my hair since I was 13 and don't know what color it should be.....lol......and it's just too much fun being a blonde.

User avatar
Dakarai
Adolescent Bully
Posts: 330
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 3:18 pm
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact:

Re: Introduction questionare to get to know everyone

Postby Dakarai » Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:32 am

Name Brandon
age 30
location Queen Creek, AZ
occupation Mechanic at Target Distributions Center
all pets Capone (5 y/o American Staffy) Bud and Maia (Siberian Huskys) Roxi (4 m/o American Bully)
hobbies Working on cars and obviously walking the pups
Favorite music I listen to pretty much anything
fav tv show SNL, American Choppers, and Mythbusters
dream vacation San Diego (forever!)
Gadget My gadget is my MP3 player. It's at work with me constantly!
Something most people don't know about you Most people don't know that my front teeth are made from ceramic from a childhood accident. OOPS!

User avatar
bevo_pit_bull
Newborn Bully
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 9:22 pm

Postby bevo_pit_bull » Sun Mar 08, 2009 5:27 pm

Name: Stephen
age: 26 years young
location: Houston, tX
occupation: Dental Lab Technician
all pets: Bevo my pitbull
hobbies: Basketball
Favorite music: John Mayer, Chris Tomlin
fav tv show: 24 at the moment
dream vacation: Dubai
Gadget you can't live without: My Laptop
Something most people don't know about you: i enjoy chick-flicks

rachnryan
Newborn Bully
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: Vinita, Oklahoma
Contact:

Postby rachnryan » Sun Mar 08, 2009 9:48 pm

Name: Rachel
Age: 27
Location: Vinita, OK
Occupation: Cashier at the World's Largest McDonald's Gift Shop.
All pets: Lacy: (APBT), Spooky: Cat, Casper: Cat
Hobbies: Playing XBox 360, Wii, PS2, Watching Cartoons, Lifetime Movies.
Favorite Music: Have all kinds.
Fav T.V. show: Any show that plays on Nick @ Nite :D
Dream vacation: AU.
Gadget you can't live without: Soon to be my Laptop.
Something most people don't know about you: I enjoy coloring.

User avatar
CPsPits
Newborn Bully
Posts: 176
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 12:23 pm
Location: West Sacramento, CA

Postby CPsPits » Mon Mar 09, 2009 7:44 pm

Name Courtney
age 24
location West Sacramento, CA
occupation Stay at home dog sitter lol
all pets My 2 pups Pig, and Ruger and my demon kitty Bunny lol
hobbies Everything horses and Pit bulls! I also love taking pictures though I am not that good at it lol
Favorite music I will pretty much listen to anything
fav tv show Burn Notice, House, Jockeys!
dream vacation Sweden since Im swedish, or Italy, or France
Gadget you can't live without Camera!
Something most people don't know about you Um haha I have no idea!

smilez
Newborn Bully
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 11:37 am

Postby smilez » Thu Mar 12, 2009 10:07 am

Name: Raymond
Age: 21
Location: Moreno Valley, CA
Occupation: Communication Agent/ Full Time Student
All Pets:Wicked APB; Lady APB
Hobbie: working on cars, taking my dogs out
TV Show: CSI; Locked up
Music: Christian Music
Dream Vacation: Go to Europe for like 3 months..[/quote]


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests