Hi Everyone!

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
User avatar
Wesam
Pit Bull Forum Addict
Posts: 1539
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2007 6:08 am
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirtates
Contact:

Postby Wesam » Sun Apr 22, 2007 3:46 pm

Well......WELCOME TO PBF. Yes the pics are definitely mandatory :)) JK!

User avatar
Dizzy
Adolescent Bully
Posts: 315
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 10:30 pm
Location: St Paul Park, MN
Contact:

Postby Dizzy » Sun Apr 22, 2007 6:01 pm

Welcome to PBF!!

User avatar
cbow
Bully Lover 4 Life
Posts: 1423
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2007 12:01 am

Postby cbow » Sun Apr 22, 2007 10:34 pm

Welcome!!!

User avatar
Fedor
Newborn Bully
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 12:24 am
Location: Sacramento, CA

Postby Fedor » Mon Apr 23, 2007 12:09 am

Welcome

User avatar
jhwilliam
Matured Bully
Posts: 434
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2007 12:03 pm
Location: England , UK
Contact:

Postby jhwilliam » Mon Apr 23, 2007 9:11 am

welcome pics please!

User avatar
akaspaddero
Addicted to PBF
Posts: 6532
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 11:09 am
Location: www.r3k9s.blogspot.com

Postby akaspaddero » Mon Apr 23, 2007 11:18 am

:welcome:

User avatar
bahamutt99
Addicted to PBF
Posts: 10059
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2003 3:56 am
Location: west TX
Contact:

Postby bahamutt99 » Tue Apr 24, 2007 5:26 am

:modwelcomeonly2:


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests