Hi

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
DaisysBigDaddy

Hi

Postby DaisysBigDaddy » Wed Jul 18, 2007 2:43 pm

Hi im Alex Murphy. Im from Ohio. My two dogs are Daisymay my 1yr old APBT and Ren my 2yr old chihuahua (daisys lil cabana boy). I will be glad to meet all of you and hope I can offer as well as ask some of you for advice. roflmao

User avatar
Odnarb
Moderator
Posts: 5377
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2003 3:01 am
Location: Northwest Iowa
Contact:

Postby Odnarb » Wed Jul 18, 2007 2:49 pm

Welcome!

User avatar
BrawnZ
Newborn Bully
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:08 am
Location: Houston, TX
Contact:

Postby BrawnZ » Wed Jul 18, 2007 3:04 pm

Hi Alex!! Daisy & Ren !! We welcome you!! :hi

Wow I'm a little intrigued bout your chihuahua & pit being together!

User avatar
kcalbat
Bully Lover 4 Life
Posts: 1204
Joined: Thu May 24, 2007 6:30 pm

Postby kcalbat » Wed Jul 18, 2007 3:26 pm

haha cannot be any worse than a 3.6 pound Maltese and four Pit Bulls...haha.

Welcome!!

User avatar
Leslie H
Moderator
Posts: 8937
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2004 1:06 pm

Postby Leslie H » Wed Jul 18, 2007 8:47 pm

Could you tell us a little more? There's a sample intro in a sticky in this section.

User avatar
cbow
Bully Lover 4 Life
Posts: 1423
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2007 12:01 am

Postby cbow » Wed Jul 18, 2007 8:52 pm

:welcome:

User avatar
stang01
Matured Bully
Posts: 571
Joined: Sat May 26, 2007 11:32 pm
Location: Pomona,California

Postby stang01 » Wed Jul 18, 2007 9:29 pm

Welcome :)

User avatar
Bighead Ranch
Adolescent Bully
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue May 08, 2007 11:45 pm
Location: So Cal.
Contact:

Postby Bighead Ranch » Wed Jul 18, 2007 10:44 pm

welcome aboard :thumbsup:

JazzyBellesPet

Postby JazzyBellesPet » Thu Jul 19, 2007 3:06 am

Welcome Alex and Daisy! Pitbull and Chihuahua? That's an odd couple! lol

User avatar
Gypsy
Bully Ambassador
Posts: 2939
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 11:05 am
Location: BROOKLYN, NY

Postby Gypsy » Thu Jul 19, 2007 9:23 am

Welcome to the forum. :))

User avatar
kazuo
Site Admin
Posts: 745
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 7:25 am

Postby kazuo » Mon Jul 23, 2007 12:26 am

:modwelcomeonly2:


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests