Newbie here again - How trivial can it get?

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
Kahlie
Forum Junky

Postby Kahlie » Tue May 20, 2008 7:11 am

Critisizing, well that's one form of hello I guess :)

We like to get to know our new members, though it's a public forum, it's also a relatively tight knit community.
Though public, it's not really comparable to a bar that you walk into, grab a beer, and leave whenever.
Think of it more like walking into a community picnic.

So I'm sure we'd be very pleased to hear about you, where you're from, whether you have any animals, etc.

The Teflon Don
Addicted to PBF

Re: Newbie here again - How trivial can it get?

Postby The Teflon Don » Tue May 20, 2008 7:19 am

boutym wrote:Ok, so I have to be 'evaluated' based on an acceptable introduction before I post? Give me a break. Sounds like this is a forum based more on wanting to know who's who in the zoo than one truely interested in discussing issues surround the breed. I have questions and things to contribute, but do I need to write a 'proper' intro to be allowed to post? How about I just make something up? Who's gonna know? If it fits the guidelines of 'proper' I'll be allowed to post no matter how false the statements? How utterly silly we are becoming.

:bowdown:

:banned: :locked:

What amazes me is that you think so poorly of the forum, and the spent your precious time spouting off at the mouth, talking down on it....interesting to say the least.

:banned: :locked:

MJay
Newborn Bully

Postby MJay » Tue May 20, 2008 7:21 am

Welcome to the site. And good luck getting approved. Ive been waiting for well over 2 weeks now and my patience is growing thin. I did have a few questions about my puppy but have since had them answered on a different site.

The Teflon Don
Addicted to PBF

Postby The Teflon Don » Tue May 20, 2008 7:36 am