Hello all

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********
APBT_lover

Postby APBT_lover » Sun Apr 10, 2005 12:41 pm

Welcome! I do hope you find your Petey someday, or at least that he has been adopted to a loving home :)

User avatar
mypitmika
Pit Bull Forum Addict
Posts: 1506
Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2004 11:31 am
Location: Stafford, CT
Contact:

Postby mypitmika » Mon Apr 11, 2005 10:46 am

Welcome! :hi

User avatar
sahara311
Pit Bull Forum Addict
Posts: 1691
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2004 9:39 am
Location: DeLand, FL
Contact:

Postby sahara311 » Wed Apr 13, 2005 6:18 am

Welcome! :thumbsup:
*Namaste*

User avatar
moochesmama
Bully Ambassador
Posts: 2200
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2005 1:23 pm
Location: Oregon

Postby moochesmama » Wed Apr 13, 2005 10:56 am

Welcome!

User avatar
Contessa63
Bully Ambassador
Posts: 2180
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2004 11:13 pm
Location: The Tarnished State!

Postby Contessa63 » Fri Apr 15, 2005 1:47 pm

Welcome!
Contessa63

peachypadgett

Postby peachypadgett » Sat Apr 16, 2005 11:11 pm

thanks again everyone for the warm welcome! :))

User avatar
BootsiesMom
Newborn Bully
Posts: 145
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2005 4:33 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Postby BootsiesMom » Sun Apr 17, 2005 6:23 pm

Welcome i'm sorry to hear about Petey, just keep positive thoughts.

EagleEye

Postby EagleEye » Sun Apr 17, 2005 6:28 pm

Welcome to the board! I hope very much you find your Petey.


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests