Hello all

************YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST ANYWHERE ELSE UNTIL YOU PROPERLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE.*********

Postby APBT_lover » Sun Apr 10, 2005 12:41 pm

Welcome! I do hope you find your Petey someday, or at least that he has been adopted to a loving home :)
APBT_lover
 

Postby mypitmika » Mon Apr 11, 2005 10:46 am

Welcome! :hi
User avatar
mypitmika
Pit Bull Forum Addict
 
Posts: 1516
Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2004 11:31 am
Location: Stafford, CT

Postby sahara311 » Wed Apr 13, 2005 6:18 am

Welcome! :thumbsup:
*Namaste*
User avatar
sahara311
Pit Bull Forum Addict
 
Posts: 1702
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2004 9:39 am
Location: DeLand, FL

Postby moochesmama » Wed Apr 13, 2005 10:56 am

Welcome!
User avatar
moochesmama
Bully Ambassador
 
Posts: 2227
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2005 1:23 pm
Location: Oregon

Postby Contessa63 » Fri Apr 15, 2005 1:47 pm

Welcome!
Contessa63
User avatar
Contessa63
Bully Ambassador
 
Posts: 2186
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2004 11:13 pm
Location: The Tarnished State!

Postby peachypadgett » Sat Apr 16, 2005 11:11 pm

thanks again everyone for the warm welcome! :))
peachypadgett
 

Postby BootsiesMom » Sun Apr 17, 2005 6:23 pm

Welcome i'm sorry to hear about Petey, just keep positive thoughts.
User avatar
BootsiesMom
Newborn Bully
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2005 4:33 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Postby EagleEye » Sun Apr 17, 2005 6:28 pm

Welcome to the board! I hope very much you find your Petey.
EagleEye
 

Previous

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron